The Vestry consists of twelve parish members, including the Senior and Junior Wardens. Vestry members are elected during the Annual Parish Meeting to serve three-year revolving terms with a maximum of four members elected each year to maintain continuity.

  • Senior Warden – John Scurry
  • Junior Warden – Walker Moore
  • Treasurer – Craig Church

The rector presides at all meetings of the vestry. Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month. Vestry members also serve as liaisons with parish-wide committees.